Our Offers


Hyundai Accent

Affordable Just Got More Affordable
Our offers are engineered to make financing your vehicle more affordable. With our financing solutions and reduced original prices, you can easily finance your new vehicle now. The offer presented may be financed through our Monthly installments program. Take advantage of the reduced price and attractive Murabaha and Insurance Rate percentages.

Hyundai Accentronic

Affordable Just Got More Affordable
Our offers are engineered to make financing your vehicle more affordable. With our financing solutions and reduced original prices, you can easily finance your new vehicle now. The offer presented may be financed through our Monthly installments program. Take advantage of the reduced price and attractive Murabaha and Insurance Rate percentages.

Hyundai Elantra

Affordable Just Got More Affordable
Our offers are engineered to make financing your vehicle more affordable. With our financing solutions and reduced original prices, you can easily finance your new vehicle now. The offer presented may be financed through our Monthly installments program. Take advantage of the reduced price and attractive Murabaha and Insurance Rate percentages.

Hyundai Sonata

Affordable Just Got More Affordable
Our offers are engineered to make financing your vehicle more affordable. With our financing solutions and reduced original prices, you can easily finance your new vehicle now. The offer presented may be financed through our Monthly installments program. Take advantage of the reduced price and attractive Murabaha and Insurance Rate percentages.

عروضنا التمويلية


بي أم دبليو الفئة ٢ اي كوبيه ٢٢٠

ضاعف الرفاهية، بأسعار أقل
صمّمت عروضنا لتجعل من عملية تمويل سيارتك أكثر سهولةً ويسراً، كما أن حلولنا التمويلية، وأسعارنا المدروسة تمنحك الفرصة لامتلاك سيارتك الآن. يمكنك الحصول على هذا العرض عبر برنامجي التمويل الشهري، والتمويل السنوي ٥٠/٥٠ أو ٤٠/٣٠/٣٠لا تضيع فرصة حصولك على أفضل الأسعار وأقل نسب للمرابحة والتأمين، وامتلك سيارتك الآن.

بي إم دبليو سلسلة ٢الفئة ام كوبيه ٢

ضاعف الرفاهية، بأسعار أقل
صمّمت عروضنا لتجعل من عملية تمويل سيارتك أكثر سهولةً ويسراً، كما أن حلولنا التمويلية، وأسعارنا المدروسة تمنحك الفرصة لامتلاك سيارتك الآن. يمكنك الحصول على هذا العرض عبر برنامجي التمويل الشهري، والتمويل السنوي ٥٠/٥٠ أو ٤٠/٣٠/٣٠لا تضيع فرصة حصولك على أفضل الأسعار وأقل نسب للمرابحة والتأمين، وامتلك سيارتك الآن.

بي إم دبليو الفئة ٣ سيدان ٣١٨ اي - سبورت لاين

ضاعف الرفاهية، بأسعار أقل
صمّمت عروضنا لتجعل من عملية تمويل سيارتك أكثر سهولةً ويسراً، كما أن حلولنا التمويلية، وأسعارنا المدروسة تمنحك الفرصة لامتلاك سيارتك الآن. يمكنك الحصول على هذا العرض عبر برنامجي التمويل الشهري، والتمويل السنوي ٥٠/٥٠ أو ٤٠/٣٠/٣٠لا تضيع فرصة حصولك على أفضل الأسعار وأقل نسب للمرابحة والتأمين، وامتلك سيارتك الآن.

بي إم دبليو الفئة ٣ سيدان ٣٣٠ اي - ام سبورت باكيج

ضاعف الرفاهية، بأسعار أقل
صمّمت عروضنا لتجعل من عملية تمويل سيارتك أكثر سهولةً ويسراً، كما أن حلولنا التمويلية، وأسعارنا المدروسة تمنحك الفرصة لامتلاك سيارتك الآن. يمكنك الحصول على هذا العرض عبر برنامجي التمويل الشهري، والتمويل السنوي ٥٠/٥٠ أو ٤٠/٣٠/٣٠لا تضيع فرصة حصولك على أفضل الأسعار وأقل نسب للمرابحة والتأمين، وامتلك سيارتك الآن.