HALF CAREER, HALF YOU


An organization is only as good as its people, and at Tamwily we recognize that fact. That’s why we make it our mission to attract, develop and retain the best talent in this competitive industry.

Our team is not only proactive and creative, but also exceptionally dedicated to what they do. Our culture is one of innovation and collaboration, and we look for talent who are able to contribute worthy ideas and work as part of a high-performing team.

At Tamwily, our people are our most valuable asset. We are committed to helping them succeed at every stage of their career and reach their highest potential. We offer our employees a variety of training opportunities that build their managerial, professional and technical skills.

Each day provides a new opportunity for our people to make standout contributions, and our employees are recognized and rewarded generously for their hard work.

Our incentive and reward programs, in addition to competitive compensation and benefits packages, deliver the best combination of quality, choice and value to our employees. We take pride in investing in our employees, and we continuously ensure that our benefits remain competitive with leaders in our industry. And our investment pays off. We help our people develop from good to great.

If you are a pioneer, this is your opportunity to start a fulfilling career. All applicants will be considered equally.

Apply now


File Name:

File Size:

المكان الأنسب لك، ولحياتك المهنيّة


تتميز الشركات بقدر تميّز موظفيها، ونحن في شركة تمويلي العالمية، ندرك هذه الحقيقة، ولذلك نولي جلّ اهتمامنا لجذب وتطوير والحفاظ على أفضل المواهب في هذا المجال التنافسي.

إن فريق عملنا يجمع بين الابتكار والعملية، وهو متخصص ومتمرس في أداء تفاصيل عمله، وثقافتنا عبارةٌ عن مزيج من المواهب والتعاون، لذا نحن نبحث باستمرار على استقطاب، وجذب هذه المواهب، القادرة على المساهمة في طرح الأفكار الإبداعية والجديرة بالتطبيق، ضمن فريق عمل ذو أداءً متميّز.

نحن في شركة تمويلي العالمية، نعتبر موظفينا أهم مكوّن من مكونات شركتنا، ونحن ملتزمون بدعمهم وتحفيزهم للنجاح في كل مرحلة من مراحل حياتهم المهنية، والوصول إلى أقصى إمكاناتهم. كما نقدم لهم مجموعة متنوعة من فرص التدريب التي تبني مهاراتهم الإدارية والمهنية والفنية.

إن كل يوم في تمويلي، هو عبارةٌ عن فرصةٍ جديدةٍ لموظفينا لتقديم ما لديهم من إنجازات، وفرصةٌ لنا لمكافأتهم بسخاء على عملهم الدؤوب هذا.

إن برامج الحوافز والمكافآت لدينا، بالإضافة إلى التعويضات والمزايا التنافسية، مدروسةٌ ومقدمةٌ لتجمع بين الجودة والقيمة، لتناسب موظفينا. كما نفخر بالاستثمار بهم،ونسعي دائماً بأن نضمن أن مزايانا لا تزال في قمّة المنافسة مع الرواد في مجال عملنا.

إذا كنت رائداً في مجال عملنا، فهذه فرصتك للبدء في تطوير مجالك المهني. سيتم النظر في جميع المتقدمين، وإعطاء كل متقدم فرصته.

تقدم بطلبك الآن


File Name:

File Size: